Complaint against Misuse of Dowry Prohibition Act, 1961

ATTENTION Smt. Krishna Tirath / Secretary WCD

As Media reported and as per The Minister Smt. Krishna Tirath revealed that No complaints/ representations alleging misuse of Dowry Prohibition Act, 1961 have been received.

I Rudolph Dsouza, Would like to give complaint against Misuse of Dowry Prohibition Act, 1961.

In the matter bearing No. Regular Cr. CC No. 317 of 2000 pending before the Honourable Court of Jt. Civil Judge JD & JMFC Vasai, Thane Dt. Maharashtra since 2000.

For last 11 years Complainant never been to court for single date, if she was really harassed for Dowry, why she is not coming to court to demand justice.

PLEASE VARIFY MY CLAIM OF HER ABSENSE FROM ABOVE SAID COURT FOR YOUR RECORD. AND REGISTER MY COMPLAINT AS MISUSE OF SECTION 498A IPC and take action on misuser.

With Reference of:
President of India letter DPAR 156 LMX 2004 dated 23/2/2004,[Total 5 Letters received so far]
Maharashtra State Legal Services Authority, letter MSLSA/Aid/23/2004/1115
Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, letter 13 PS 2004 dated 11/06/2004
Thane legal service committee letter: 422 of 2005;
Vasai legal service committee letter 206/05 dated 27/01/05;
Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, letter 13 PS 2006 dated 22/01/2007
Vidhi Va nyaya Vibhag kramank sankirna 2006/2255(329) dated 06/02/07
Vasai legal service committee letter 18/07 dated 16/02/07
Vasai legal service committee letter 46/07 dated 16/04/07

After 2007, I stopped counting, as there are many more such letters.

PS: I am not the only one, there are thousands out there, Please let me know if you need 1000 Plus complaints with in week, meanwhile you can find such Complaints / Petitions online here http://mynation.net/pil/ which has 1875 Signatures and reports of misuse.

5 thoughts on “Complaint against Misuse of Dowry Prohibition Act, 1961

  1. i am falsely harassed under 498A and at the time all the women police cell and court are are just in favor of the other party just because it was there palace and they are very rich by earning illegal money to fill the pocket of every police officer and layer,police arrested me at 3:00 clock at night that is not as per law . my address is m/q 623 shobhapur colony pathakhera district betul madhyapradesh.

  2. I am falsely harassed under 498A by a daughter of A professor of
    Economics ,from Aligarh. After getting all the money i.e thru settlement she is not ready to give Divorce .

    My address is 502,Sector-17,Pocket A,Dwarka,New Delhi-110075

  3. I have been harassed and blackmailed under 498A by my wife..
    my wife major Neha goyal is in Army Medical Core, she is posted in Military Hospital, kota (rajasthan), she never adjusted with my family and always wanted to keep me separated from my parents. in may 2009 she gave me a final ultimatum to separate from my parents which i refused, she then filed a fake case of domestic violence protection act against me, me and my parents were called to police station again and again and threatened.. she also made a scene in front of my house two times by calling jawans and ambulance from MH kota. she then took away all the jewellary of my house claiming it to be her and i could not do anything because all laws are totally bent in favour of woman, my wife has a borderline personality disorder (as diagnosed by MD psychiatry, professor medical college kota, when he interviewed her). she got pregnant around December 2009 but was not ready to keep my child and got it aborted against my wishes and requests… she lived in my house and dictated terms to me and my parents and threatened us repeatedly about police she got pregnant in sept 2010 again, i took all responsibility of her care and she delivered a baby girl normally on 1st june. but after that she started taking advantage of this fact and within a few days filed a case in WOMEN COMISSION New Delhi, of domestic violence and mental harassment against me about a week back. a police constable was deployed at my home for her safety.. she called media, TV channels etc also at my home.. this news was there on local channel and newspaper dainik bhaskar pg5 (date 24 and 25 june) but this time police understood her false charges and did not help her much, she then started using her army contacts to put pressure on me.. i am charge sheeted in court on 25th june , when i requested her current CO col B.Chaudhary to counsel her he played a very bad role by sending ambulance and two drivers at my home in civil area on 25th june 5 pm while i was not at home and my wife pulled away my 24 days old girl child with one hand, abused my 66 years old father and pushed my 62 year old mother to floor. she then threatened them of getting them arrested on fake charges. .. I and my parents are living under a constant threat from last two years that she can get us arrested anytime and put us behind bars.. she threatens my 62 year old diabetic mother unbailable imprisonment along with her son and husband… she along with her mother also threatened to finish my then 28 days old baby girl in such a medical way that I will never be able to prove that her death was a homicide( she is a doctor), she knows I am desperate to see my baby… her mother is trying to be as cruel as possible with me.. my mother in law madhu goyal has already a case of divorce of her younger sister, they have a family history habit of such acts and have tasted the blood of cruel laws. we are devastated and shattered.. my wife and mother in law are intelligent and knows very well how to misuse the laws.. sir please help me, you have to do something.. this dhara 498A is very unfair and my wife and her family are exploiting it to all their advantage.. my wife is taking full advantage of her army rank and contacts…

  4. All Laws Biased against Men (incl. Pro-women criminal laws like 498A, DV etc) are Illegal& Un-constitutional (against Constitutional Guarantee of Gender Equality& Fundamental Rights)and require to be Repealed from the date of their Enactment.
    All such Laws/associated Vested Groups survive because of wrong Intrepretation by Case Hungry Judges which needs to Rectified Immediately. Further Judges/Investigators-Police who have never detected False Cases or Punished False complainants are committing the Gravest Crime and require to be Punished Immediately.
    M.Krishnaraj

  5. I undersigned, Mr.Suryakant Bhagat say as under.

    My sister in law has left my brother’s house last year. She and her relavitves lodge fir in our Town Pardi (dist:valsad, gujarat) against 4 member of our house.

    Then after few days she lodge complaint in Surat police u s. 498-a against 7 member of my family. Then after one month she lodge fir u/sec.498-a against 10 member of our family ( including my mom- 70, and my sister & brother in law lives in other town) in Surat police.

    Then she lodge DV petition against 10 members of my family in surat court.

    Meantime she also lodge maintance case in surat against my brother.

    Actually my sister in law and her families are of criminal minded. they also involved in many criminal matters. So they are harrashing us by implicating us in false cases.

    Regds.
    Suryakant.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *