MyNation KnowledgeBase

Landmark Judgments and Articles on Law

Register to Download

Standing Committees of Rajya Sabha

1 Business Advisory Committee Chairman, Rajya Sabha
2 Committee of Privileges Shri K. Rahman Khan
3 Committee on Ethics Dr. Karan Singh
4 Committee on Government Assurances Shri Pyarimohan Mohapatra
5 Committee on MPLADS Shri K. Rahman Khan
6 Committee on paperlaid on the table Shri Tariq Anwar
7 Committee on Petitions Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari
8 Committee on Provision of Computer Equipment to Members of Rajya Sabha Shri K. Rahman Khan
9 Committee on Rules Chairman, Rajya Sabha
10 Committee on Subordinate Lesiglation Shri Kalraj Mishra
11 General Purposes Committee Chairman, Rajya Sabha
12 House Committee Shri Bhubaneshwar Kalita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 MyNation KnowledgeBase
eXTReMe Tracker

Free Legal Help just WhatsApp Away

MyNation HELP line

We are Not Lawyers but No Lawyer will give you Advice like We do

Please CLICK HERE to read Rules of Group, If You agree then Message us on Above Number.

We handle Women centric biased laws like False 498A, Domestic Violence(DVACT), Divorce, Maintenance, Alimony, Child Custody, HMA24, 125 CrPc, 307, 313, 376, 377, 406, 420, 506, 509 etc

Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh